DPchallange Not To Be!

I am tailored to be nothing. Knowing and not knowing, skill and ignorances are competing liabilities for me.

I can be neither a citizen, nor alien, nor a refugee, neither inside nor outside the Constitution, i can’t be a master or a servant, a businessman or a professional. I can’t seclude my self nor can i be in the open, i cant beg or earn or steal or cheat.

I can’t live. I can’t die. Because i am a prey of Musalmans to whom paradise has been promised so i am accursed, as mullahs say i will go to hell after i die just because i am a victim of the chosen ones: “The Musalmans, like one of those sacrifical slaves at the altar of the tower of Mayans.

Leave a Reply

